Main   Fighters   Marshals   Rulings   Sanctions   Contacts  

Contacts

Earl Marshal of the East Kingdom - Duke Sir Vissevald Selkirksson
earl-marshal@eastkingdom.org

Earl Marshal Emeritus - Baron Sir Jibril-al Dakhil
Sir Jibril has been named Earl Marshal Emeritus and will serve the Earl Marshal in an advisory role.

Regional Deputies

Tir Mara Crown Principality Deputy - Sir Gareth Grey de Wilton,
earl-marshal@tirmara.eastkingdom.org

Northern Region Deputy - Syr Marcus Blackaert,
earl-marshal.north@eastkingdom.org

Central Region Deputy - Aethelhawk
earl-marshal.central@eastkingdom.org

Southern Region Deputy - Sir Culann Mac Cianain,
earl-marshal.south@eastkingdom.org

Advisory Deputies

Deputy Earl Marshal for Rules Clarification - Olaf Haraldsson,
earl-marshal@eastkingdom.org

Deputy Earl Marshal for Experimental Weapons - Ryouko'jin of the Ironskies,
earl-marshal@eastkingdom.org

Departmental Deputies

Marshal of Fence - Frasier MacLeod,
kmof@eastkingdom.org

Captain-General of the Archers - Mistress Jehannine de Flandres,
archer@eastkingdom.org

Combat Archery Marshal - Jibril ibn Ammar al-Fayyad,
combat-archery@eastkingdom.org

Marshal of Thrown Weapons - THL Colin MacKenzie,
thrownweapons@eastkingdom.org

Siege Marshal - Lord Richard le Hauke
siege@eastkingdom.org

Scout Commander - Lord Tobyn Kembold
scout@eastkingdom.org

Mistress of Hounds - Vacant
hounds@eastkingdom.org


Email has no slobber.

Youth Earl Marshal - Lord Hroudland
youthfighting@eastkingdom.org

Marshal of Equestrian Activities - Baroness Doucette de Verdun,
equestrian@eastkingdom.org

Webminister for the Earl Marshallate - Lord Hrelgar
web_earlmarshal@eastkingdom.org

TOP

. .
[ East Kingdom Officers Listing ]

DISCLAIMER:

This is the recognized web site for the East Kingdom Earl Marshal of the Society for Creative Anachronism, Inc. This site may contain electronic versions of the group's governing documents. Any discrepancies between the electronic version of any information on this site and the printed version that is available from the originating office will be decided in favor of the printed version. For information on using photographs, articles, or artwork from this web site, please contact the Webminister ( web_earlmarshal@eastkingdom.org ). He will assist you in contacting the original creator of the piece. Please respect the legal rights of our contributors.

Copyright © 2005-2015 East Kingdom Earl Marshallate. The original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.